Dean Bowling Club Edinburgh
Dean Bowling Club Edinburgh

<<<<< click on videos to watch videos

Roddy getting the measurements
I shall See if i can beat you Lesley (he didn't)
Watch this Tom I'll nail the Jack
Lesley Willis with the President Tom Willis
Opening of the green 2019
President and Vice
New Strips for 2019 2019 season with our sponsors Ronaq & Gifted

Winners and runners up from the pool and darts prsented by President John Underwood

Winners of club competitions presented by Vice President Tom Willis or Prseident John Underwood 2018

Some of the winners of 2017 season



Callum McKay, John Underwood & Ross Underwood Winners of the 2 bowls triples 2017

Bob Cranston Winner of the 3Bowls singles 2017


Callum & Dougie Winners of the drawn pairs 2015
Dean Bowling Club championship winner Bob Linton 2015
Bob Clayton winner of the 3 bowl singles 2015
captains of the Hibs V Hearts 2015
losing team of the Hibs V Hearts 2015
Winners of Hibs V hearts 2015 (plus the man behind the camera wearing a Liverpool shirt)
Edgar Triples Winners 2015 (Bob Clayton James Barr & Norman Dall)

More photo's will follow

2nd Sixteen's E.B.L League Winners 2014

June & George

George & Ross

George Douglas & Ian McLeod

We are Located at:

Dean Bowling Club

18 Comely Bank Terrace, Edinburgh EH4 1AS


   Contact us today!

If you have any queries, Please contact us:


0131 3320015



Or use our contact form. 

     Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Dean Bowling Club Edinburgh 1900-2021