Dean Bowling Club Edinburgh
Dean Bowling Club Edinburgh


                         Tom Willis

                       Vice President         
                      Kevin Astles


                 Jr Vice President     
                  Kevin Pendleton


                     Past President        
                  John Underwood



                                                       Bob Cranston


          Finance committee members

                         Tracy Astles

                       Andrew Boyd

                   John Underwood

                       Roddy Watson


                            Green Ranger                               

                                                                     Dougie Hay


                         Match Secretary                               

                                                                   Jim Wallace

                       Seniors Convenor               

                                                          Alistair Easson


                           Bar Convenor                             

Kevin Astles



Committee Members


 Pat Parker

 Rory Osborough



Trevor Leach

Rory McLeod



We are Located at:

Dean Bowling Club

18 Comely Bank Terrace, Edinburgh EH4 1AS


   Contact us today!

If you have any queries, Please contact us:


0131 3320015



Or use our contact form. 

     Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Kevin Astles c/o Dean Bowling Club Edinburgh 1900-2019